recent posts

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Series 2013 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table



Date and TimeTeams and Matches
Fri Aug 23
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
16:30 PKT
1st T20I – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 24
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
16:30 PKT
2nd T20I – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Aug 27
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT
1st ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Thu Aug 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT
2nd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 31
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT
3rd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 3 – Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st Test – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 10 – Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
2nd Test – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment